Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


Gopichand’s ‘Oxygen’ First Single Launched


The first single from Gopichan’s much anticipated film ‘Oxygen’ has been launched today at Radio Mirchi in Hyderabad. Post-production works related to the much awaited Gopichand starrer ‘Oxygen’ have been completed. The makers are planning to release the film on October 12. The music is scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The film unit is making preparation to release the audio soon.

The film has a huge star cast which includes two top heroines Rashi Khanna, Anu Emmanuel and also Jagapathi Babu, Kick Shyaam, Ali, Chandramohan, Nagineedu, Brammaji, Abhumanyu Singh, Amith, Prabhakar, Shiyaji Shinde, Ashish Vidhyarthi, Vennela Kishore, Thagubothu Ramesh, Sithara and so on.

Here Is The Link Of Gopichand’s ‘Oxygen’ First Single