Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


Baadshah Audio Track List

Thaman's 'Baadshah' audio will be out on March 10th with six super songs in it. Following are the tracks list which are about to release.

1. Sairo Sairo

2. Banthi Poola Janaki

3. Chalaaki Pillammo

4. Diamond Girl

5. Welcome Kanakam

6. Baadshah Title Song