Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


Osei Osei Vadilesi Vellipoke audio on December 8th

S Team Pictures’ ‘Osei Osei Vadilesi Vellipoke’ is a musical romantic love entertainer featuring Venkat and Akshara as lead pair under the direction of Shanmukharaj. Producer Nallapu Ravendra Babu announced that the audio of this film is going to be released on December 8th. According to him the trailer and teaser has received good response. OOVV is all about dealing with love and dating. Director Shanmukharaj is coming up with a different screenplay. There are altogether six songs. Sri Krishna, Deepu, Rahul, Revanth, Nissi John, Geeta Madhuri, Sravana Bhargavi, Malavika and Sahiti lent their voices to the songs. The movie is expected to be released in 3rd week of December.

Bhagyasri, Sagar Narayana, Bandi Satyam and Sai Sunil are penning lyrics and Taj Noor is composing the tunes.