Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


Neelikallu movie launched

Nitish, Bharat Bhushan, Richa and Aakanksha in the lead, debutant Vatrapu Satyareddy is directing the film titled ‘Neelikallu’ under RK Film Makers banner. Rajulapudi Koteswara Rao is the producer. The film was launched today by State Minister Vishwaroop who tapped the clap board and A Manohar Reddy switched on the camera.

Later in the press meet producer Rajula pudi Koteswara Rao said, “It is my long time wish to produce a film. I was the executive producer as well as the financier for many films. I’ve now established a production house named RK Film Makers and producing this film. This movie has all commercial elements. Director Satya Reddy created this script with a good story and screenplay. We are planning to complete the film on a single schedule.”

Suman said, “This is a good commercial film with complete entertainment on one side and with suspense on the other side. The sentiment between the father and daughter will also attract the audience. The film has all required elements for the film’s success. I started my film career in 1977 with a Tamil film and gradually grew up step by step. Director Shankar gave me a wonderful opportunity in Rajnikanth’s movie ‘Shivaji’ which has fetched me some good films with big heroes and directors now.”

Director Satyareddy said, “The film will excite the audience. A doll and the heroine in the story will have blue eyes. This will create suspense and thrill the audience. I thank the producers for giving me this opportunity.”

Other star cast: Suman, Satya Prakash, Surya, Narsingh Yadav, Hemasundar, Apoorva, Kota Shankar Rao, Jagadeeswari, Mukesh, Devisri, Vallabhaneni Janardhan, Snishika, Aakella Rambabu, etc.

Songs: Jayasurya Bompem, Yelakacharla Sri, Siddhu, Veeru; Music: Praveen Immadi; Camera: Kalyan Sami; Editing: Pattipati Sreenu; Co-producers: A Manohar Reddy, C H Sekhar Reddy; Producer: RAjulapudi Koteswara Rao; Story, dialogues, screenplay and direction: Vatrapu Satyareddy.